Issue: July 2024
Uniacke Newsletter Logo
Next deadline: August 26

NOTE: THE FOLLOWING LIST OF SUGGESTED CONTACTS FOR QUARRY CONCERNS

THE FOLLOWING LIST OF SUGGESTED CONTACTS FOR QUARRY CONCERNS

BRAD JOHNS, Member of the Legislative Assembly, Sackville - Uniacke 1718 Sackville Drive, Unit 103, Middle Sackville, NS B4E 3A9 Business Phone: 902-865-6467 mlabradjohns.assistant@gmail.com

JOHN MACDONALD, MLA Hants East Constituency Office: 204 - 8 Old Enfield Road, Enfield, NS B2T 1C9 Phone: 902-883-8649 Fax: 902-883-0072 Toll Free: 877-883-8649 mlahantseast@gmail.com

PREMIER@novascotia.ca, Minister.Environment@novascotia.ca, Adrian.Fuller@novascotia.ca, Samantha.Robichaud@novascotia.ca, Lynn.Bowen@novascotia.ca, bridget.tutty@novascotia.ca, emoussa@easthants.ca, mperry@easthants.ca, eroulston@easthants.ca, jwoodford@easthants.ca, mlabradjohns@gmail.com, mlahantseast@gmail.com, melissa.mlaoffice@gmail.com, ca@zachchurchill.com, claudiachendermla@gmail.com, gpns@greenpartyns.ca, sackvillerivers@ns.sympatico.ca, reporter.pathealey@gmail.com, Heidi.petracek@globalnews.ca, Paul.Palmeter@cbc.ca, suzanne@halifaxexaminer.ca, Luke.Ettinger@cbc.ca, Joanna@ecologyaction.ca