MOUNT UNIACKE PUBLIC LIBRARY

902-866-0124
555 Hwy #1
October 2017
Activities

Tues. Oct 3 – After School Survival 2-5pm
Wed. Oct 4 – Pre-school Storytime 10:30-11am
Thanksgiving Craft
Thurs. Oct 5 –After School Survival 2-3pm
Girl’s night out $2
Fri. Oct 6 – After School Survival 2-5pm
Tues. Oct 10 –After School Survival 2-5pm
Wed. Oct 11 – Pre-school Storytime 10:30-11am
Thurs. Oct 12-After School Survival 2-5pm
STEM 3-4pm
Fri. Oct 13 – After School Survival 2-5pm
Tues. Oct 17– After School Survival 2-5pm
Mad Labs 2:30-3:30pm
Wed. Oct 18 – Pre-school Storytime 10:30-11am
Thurs. Oct 19–After School Survival 2-5pm
Fri. Oct 20 – After School Survival 2-5pm
Tues. Oct 24– After School Survival 2-5pm
Fun and Games 2:30 – 3:30pm
Wed. Oct 25 – Pre-school Storytime 10:30-11am
Halloween Party
Thurs. Oct 26–After School Survival 2-5pm
Halloween – Craft 3-4pm
Sat. Oct 28 – Mommy and Me Paint Day ages 3-5
10:30am – 12:30pm Registration $10
Tues. Oct 31– After School Survival 2-5pm
NOTE: Yarn Club is EVERY Tuesday night 6:30-8pm